شهادة اللجنة الدولية المشتركة

joint-commission Vithas Xanit

“تعد اللجنة الدولية المشتركة الهيئة الأقدم والأكبر في وضع المعايير والإعتماد في مجال الرعاية الصحية.

للحصول والحفاظ على الختم الذهبي الدولي تخضع المنظمة الصحية للمسح من طرف فريق اللجنة المشتركة على الأقل مرة واحدة كل ثلاث سنوات ) يجب على المختبرات الطبية أن تخضع للمسح كل سنتين (

وسعت اللجنة الدولية المشتركة مهمتها في تثبيت معايير اللجنة المشتركة حول العالم بأجمعه من خلال تقديم مساعدتها لأنظمة الصحة العالمية والوكالات الصحية العمومية و وزارات الصحة إلى غير ذلك لتحسين الجودة وسلامة المرضى في ما يزيد عن 90 دولة.

تمنح اللجنة الدولية المشتركة اعتمادا للمستشفيات العامة و المراكز الطبية الأكادمية ومراكز الرعاية الجوالة والمختبرات السريرية ومراكز الرعاية المنزلية ومراكز التمريض و إعادة التأهيل و منظمات النقل الطبي ومراكز الرعاية الأولية. تمنح اللجنة الدولية المشتركة أيضا شهادة برنامج الرعاية السريرية بهدف علاج أمراض محددة ) مثل مرض السكري الصنف 2 ( و الحالة المرضية )مثل احتشاء عضلة القلب الحاد ( وخدمات العناية السريرية) مثل استبدال المفاصل” (.

وقد تم اعتماد المركز من قبل اللجنة المشتركة الدولية المرموقة لأول مرة في عام 2014 ، وتم إعادة اعتماده في عام 2017 ، وهذا العام قيد التقييم مرة أخرى. في إسبانيا ، هناك 15 مستشفى فقط معتمدة من قبلها وثلاثة منها تنتمي إلى Vithas: مستشفى Vithas Xanit Internacional ، ومستشفى Vithas Madrid Arturo Soria و Vithas Granada.

حصلت حاليا 23 منظمة في إسبانيا على اعتماد اللجنة الدولية المشتركة من بينها 15 مستشفيات فقط.

(المصدرWWW.jointcommission.org)

للاتصال

عند تزويدنا ببياناتكم الشخصية وموضوع استشارتكم، سنربط الاتصال بكم في أقرب الآجال.

    أسمك الكريم (مطلوب)

    بلد

    بريدك الإلكتروني (مطلوب)

    الهاتف (مع رمز من البلد - مطلوب)

    تخصص (مطلوب)

    من اين عرفتنا

    العنوان

    رسالتك

    لقد قرأت ووافقت على الشروط والأحكام..

Joint Commission International Certification

joint-commission Vithas Xanit

“The Joint Commission is the nation’s oldest and largest standards-setting and accrediting body in healthcare. To earn and maintain The Joint Commission’s Gold Seal of Approval™, an organization must undergo an on-site survey by a Joint Commission survey team at least every three years. (Laboratories must be surveyed every two years.)

Joint Commission International (JCI) extends The Joint Commission’s mission worldwide by assisting international healthcare organizations, public health agencies, health ministries and others to improve the quality and safety of patient care in more than 90 countries.

JCI offers accreditation for general hospitals and academic medical centers, ambulatory care facilities, clinical laboratories, home care agencies, nursing and rehabilitation centers, medical transport organizations, and primary care services. JCI also offers Clinical Care Program Certification for treatment of a specific disease (such as diabetes mellitus Type 2), condition (such as acute myocardial infarction), or clinical care service (such as joint replacement).”

The center was accredited by the prestigious Joint Commission International for the first time in 2014, it was reaccredited in 2017 and this year it is again under evaluation. In Spain there are only 15 hospitals that have their accreditation and three of them belong to Vithas: the Vithas Xanit Internacional hospital, the Vithas Madrid Arturo Soria hospital and Vithas Granada.

In Spain 23 organizations are currently JCI accredited, of which only 15 are hospitals.

Request a quote

Leave us your contact details and inquiry, we will contact you shortly.

    Your name (required)

    Country

    Your email (required)

    Phone (required)

    Specialty (required)

    Where did you know us?

    Subject

    Your Message

    I have read and agree to the Terms & Conditions.